Contact Unicorn Truck Tank Wash Inc.

UNICORN TRUCK TANK WASH INC.
280 Woolwich Street South
Unit 500 Airport Industrial Park Mall
PO Box 99 Breslau, ON N0B 1M0
Tel: (519) 648-3344
Fax: (519) 648-3224
Email: jason@utw.ca

Name Position E-mail
Bill Southern President - Southern Corporation bill@krewcorp.ca
Donna Southern VP Operations / D & B Quality Logistics donna@krewcorp.ca
Jason Veenstra General Manager jason@utw.ca
Darryl Veenstra Assistant Operations Manager darryl@utw.ca
Derek Veenstra Assistant Operations Manager/Health & Safety derek@utw.ca
Ron Clement Maintenance ron@utw.ca
Doris Hubner Office Manager doris@krewcorp.ca
Chrissy Bauman Administration chrissy@utw.ca
Cody Southern Property Manager / Southern Solutions cody@krewcorp.ca
Doug Watt Next Truck Sales nexttruck@gmail.com